Councillors in Regent's Canal wards

Disclaimer: This information was compiled after the 2015 elections but it is not updated unless we are notified of changes. If in doubt, please refer to the council websites

Westminster

Ward

Councillor

E-Mail address

Little Venice Councillor Melvyn Caplanmcaplan@westminster.gov.uk
Little Venice Councillor Ian Adamsiadams@westminster.gov.uk
Little VeniceCouncillor Barbara Arzymanowbarzymanow@westminster.gov.uk
Church StreetCouncillor Barbara Grahame bgrahame@westminster.gov.uk
Church StreetCouncillor Aziz Tokiatoki@westminster.gov.uk
Church StreetCouncillor Vincenzo Rampulla vrampulla@westminster.gov.uk
Regent's ParkCouncillor Daniel Astairedastaire@westminster.gov.uk
Regent's ParkCouncillor Gotz Mohindra gmohindra@westminster.gov.uk
Regent's ParkCouncillor Robert Rigby rrigby@westminster.gov.uk

For further information see the Westminster website.

Camden

Ward

Councillor

E-Mail address

Camden Town with Primrose HillCouncillor Patricia Callaghanpatricia.callaghan@camden.gov.uk
Camden Town with Primrose HillCouncillor Richard Cottonrichard.cotton@camden.gov.uk
Camden Town with Primrose HillCouncillor Lazzaro Pietragnolilazzaro.pietragnoli@camden.gov.uk
St Pancras and Somers TownCouncillor Samata Khatoonsamata.khatoon@camden.gov.uk
St Pancras and Somers TownCouncillor Roger Robinsonroger.robinson@camden.gov.uk
St Pancras and Somers TownCouncillor Paul Tomlinson paul.tomlinson@camden.gov.uk

For further information see the Camden website.

Islington

Ward

Councillor

E-Mail address

CaledonianCouncillor Paul Convery paul.convery@islington.gov.uk
CaledonianCouncillor Una O'Halloran una.o'halloran@islington.gov.uk
CaledonianCouncillor Rupert Perry rupert.perry@islington.gov.uk
St PetersCouncillor Gary Doolan gary.doolan@islington.gov.uk
St PetersCouncillor Martin Klute martin.klute@islington.gov.uk
St PetersCouncillor Alice Perry alice.perry@islington.gov.uk

For further information see the Islington website.

Hackney

Ward

Councillor

E-Mail address

de BeauvoirCouncillor Laura Bunt Laura.Bunt@Hackney.gov.uk
de BeauvoirCouncillor James Peters James.Peters@Hackney.gov.uk
HaggerstonCouncillor Barry Buitekant barry.buitekant@hackney.gov.uk
HaggerstonCouncillor Jonathan McShane jonathan.mcshane@hackney.gov.uk
HaggerstonCouncillor Ann Munn Ann.Munn@Hackney.gov.uk
Hoxton East & ShoreditchCouncillor Kam Adams Kam.Adams@Hackney.gov.uk
Hoxton East & ShoreditchCouncillor Feryal Demirci feryal.demirci@hackney.gov.uk
Hoxton East & ShoreditchCouncillor Tom Ebbutt Tom.Ebbutt@Hackney.gov.uk
Hoxton WestCouncillor Philip Glanville philip.glanville@hackney.gov.uk
Hoxton WestCouncillor Clayeon McKenzie clayeon.mckenzie@hackney.gov.uk
Hoxton WestCouncillor Carole Williams carole.williams@hackney.gov.uk
London FieldsCouncillor Anntoinette Bramble Anntoinette.Bramble@Hackney.gov.uk
London FieldsCouncillor M Can Ozsen MCan.Ozsen@Hackney.gov.uk
London FieldsCouncillor Emma Plouviez emma.plouviez@hackney.gov.uk
VictoriaCouncillor Will Brett Will.Brett@Hackney.gov.uk
VictoriaCouncillor Katie Hanson katie.hanson@hackney.gov.uk
VictoriaCouncillor Geoff Taylor geoffrey.taylor@hackney.gov.uk

For further information see the Hackney website.

Tower Hamlets

Ward

Councillor

E-Mail address

Bethnal GreenCouncillor Sirajul Islam Cllr.Sirajul.Islam@towerhamlets.gov.uk
Bethnal GreenCouncillor Amy Whitelock Gibbs cllr.amy.whitelockgibbs@towerhamlets.gov.uk
Bethnal GreenCouncillor Shafiqul Haque cllr.shafiqul.haque@towerhamlets.gov.uk
Bow WestCouncillor Asma Begum Cllr.Asmak.Begum@towerhamlets.gov.uk
Bow WestCouncillor Joshua Peck Cllr.Joshua.Peck@towerhamlets.gov.uk
LimehouseCouncillor Craig Astoncllrcraigaston@gmail.com
Mile EndCouncillor David Edgar Cllr.David.Edgar@towerhamlets.gov.uk
Mile EndCouncillor Rachael Saunders Cllr.rachael.saunders@towerhamlets.gov.uk
Mile EndCouncillor Shah Alam Cllr.Shah.Alam@towerhamlets.gov.uk
St Dunstan'sCouncillor Ayas Miah Cllr.Ayas.Miah@towerhamlets.gov.uk
St Dunstan'sCouncillor Mahbub Alam Mahbubm.Alam@towerhamlets.gov.uk
St Peter'sCouncillor Clare Harrisson Cllr.Clare.Harrisson@towerhamlets.gov.uk
St Peter'sCouncillor Abjol Miah cllr.Abjol.Miah@towerhamlets.gov.uk
St Peter'sCouncillor Muhammad Ansar Mustaquim Cllr.Muhammad.Mustaquim@towerhamlets.gov.uk

For further information see the Tower Hamlets website.